“I would highly recommend Ashco Exteriors to anyone who is installing a new roof, or any other repair to their home.”

We Care About You

To provide the best service to its community and its customers, a company must treat people with genuine respect and maintain an uncompromising commitment to integrity. Time and again, homeowners and local businesses turn to our team of roof repair specialists for high-quality service accompanied by a friendly smile and the guarantee of solidly reliable work.

Our proven record of customer satisfaction and loyalty speaks for itself, but we know that word of mouth is a critical factor when it’s time to make a decision regarding your home. Please take a moment to read what our customers are saying and feel free to share your own experiences as well. We look forward to hearing from you.

Share your own video

5 on Google, Jun 21, 2017

Dominique Ash

Dustin with Ashco was simply the best! From start to finish he was thorough, reliable, and very helpful. Our roof and gutters look amazing! Highly recommend.

5 on Google, Jun 07, 2017

Ravi Kanamangala

I am very satisfied with the roofing service ASHCO delivered! From the very beginning, the communication was excellent with respect to when the job would start, how long it would take, what to expect etc. They got the job done in about 2 days and cleaned up after themselves. In particular, Kevin McNamara was extremely helpful throughout the process. He provided legitimate referrals and was professional with his presentation. Kevin identified every bit of damage to our property and got the insurance company to pay for it. I would without a doubt or any hesitation be glad to refer this company to anyone looking to get a new roof. Thank you Kevin for making this an entirely smooth project for us!

5 on Google, May 30, 2017

Angela Olson

We had a great experience with Dustin. He was very responsive and helped us every step of the way with the insurance company and even insured that we got the best deal possible. I'm definitely recommending Ashco to everyone I know.

5 on Our Website, May 25, 2017

Harvey McCallum

Doug from Ashco guided me through the process every step of the way. Really the whole experience was seemless, I had little to do he entire process. The workers were first class no mess left at all. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 on Facebook, May 23, 2017

John Barnes

I cannot really review Ashco without mentioning Vance our Sales Person. While the work Ashco did was great and their professionalism was outstanding, Vance was beyond all measure the reason why our experience with Ashco was so outstanding. Vance went well above anything we could have every expected to make sure that our roof was done right and we were 1000% satisfied with the work. He took time on his Saturday to make fine adjustments flashing and other things that needed attention. I would definitely work with Ashco again.

5 on Facebook, May 23, 2017

John Barnes

I cannot really review Ashco without mentioning Vance our Sales Person. While the work Ashco did was great and their professionalism was outstanding, Vance was beyond all measure the reason why our experience with Ashco was so outstanding. Vance went well above anything we could have every expected to make sure that our roof was done right and we were 1000% satisfied with the work. He took time on his Saturday to make fine adjustments flashing and other things that needed attention. I would definitely work with Ashco again.

5 on Facebook, May 23, 2017

John Barnes

I cannot really review Ashco without mentioning Vance our Sales Person. While the work Ashco did was great and their professionalism was outstanding, Vance was beyond all measure the reason why our experience with Ashco was so outstanding. Vance went well above anything we could have every expected to make sure that our roof was done right and we were 1000% satisfied with the work. He took time on his Saturday to make fine adjustments flashing and other things that needed attention. I would definitely work with Ashco again.

5 on Google, May 13, 2017

Krishna Vallapareddy

Very professional and courteous, as well as hassle free roof replacement company. Very satisfied with the experience.

5 on Our Website, May 12, 2017

Robert Harris

We had an excellent experience with Ashco. They were very professional and helpful during the whole process. Kevin McNamara was extremely helpful in meeting with the insurance adjuster during the inspection process and pointing out additional hail damage missed by the adjuster. Kevin kept us in the loop until replacement of our roof was complete. He was always available by cell phone or email and was there to answer any concerns we may have had. It was a pleasure re to work Kevin and the roofing crew and I would recommend Ashco to others Again, thank you Kevin for going the extra mile. We love the look of our new roof and our neighbors have complemented how nice the roof looks. would highly recommend Ashco to others.

5 on Google, May 10, 2017

Damon Roberts

Dustin did a great job and followed up well. Very professional.

View More